Dad of All Trades, Master of None

Domesticated, Not Demasculinized

  • Are you looking for something?

  • Maybe it will be easier to search by date

My response to the guest post

Posted by doatmon on July 23, 2009

It’s a freaking MINIVAN…she can keep it.  It doesn’t even have a hook-up for my IPod.

I mean, well, her blog was so heart-felt and she’s right, it is probably best for the kids if I drive it around.  I think she should drive my “snappy, almost new Jetta.”  I’m that kind of husband and father.

Besides, it’s missing a hubcap. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
